Hello and the usual stuff

As far as I have traveled, and moved away from the point of origin, I keep finding myself back to the start or a similar start. When I seem to have mastered one skill, or owned a process, I would inevitably find that I do not have the knowledge or own anything at all. This life is a startling and (at times scary, but) wonderfully fresh life. With this thought, I welcome you to my place, a place where I hope to keep my ideas on display, wear them out, take them for a drive, bring them back home to start over. This is the place where I learn how to write again, this time with new eyes on the words, and the attention on the delicate manners of language.

I am so glad you stop by today, for whatever reason, to watch me make little circles.

This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello and the usual stuff

  1. The more we learn the less we know

  2. anvilsandedelweiss says:

    This site looks great. WordPress is kinda prettier than the other place, lol.

    I Like the poem too. Painful but good.

    • Who Knows says:

      lol. Thanks Leah. I am debating changing the site name. what in the world was I thinking naming the site name like that? Ha. (Because I wanted to be respectable). But already I am seeing disrespectful things wanting to crawl here. I may change the sitename. I like the site. It’s cleaner and prettier. But it frustrates me to change somethings here. Too many buttons and I have yet to find the ones I want to change the layout. Took me a while to realize that you can’t change the font type here. (unless you want to pay for it). wtf.

      • anvilsandedelweiss says:

        From Little Circles? I like it because it reminds me of your cat, lol. From that poem, I mean. It took me forever to find a theme I liked with the right font, because I am pretty sure my husband would be unthrilled with me if I paid money to use a different font. He just doesn’t understand these things. Ha. I am getting used to it all now. It does take a while.

  3. Who Knows says:

    lol. It was picked because of my cat. You got it right. I will play around with the themes too. I am starting to like this. It’s a relief not to see the ads too.

  4. Janet says:

    Thanks for coming by my blog today. I am having a bit of trouble with a few of your images on your site today but will be back to look around more. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

